Election 2024

Provides full-text coverage from 1992 to the present.In ProQuest Historical Newspaper, The Hartford Courant is available 1764-1992. Off campus access available to Connecticut public library card holders and individuals located in Connecticut.

Provides full-text coverage from 1985 to the present. In ProQuest Historical Newspaper, the Los Angeles Times is available 1881 to 1994. Off campus access available to Connecticut public library card holders and individuals located in Connecticut.

The Brush Library provides school-wide access to nytimes.com. Access is provided on and off campus, including using the New York Times app. To gain access follow the instructions as a returning user or creating a new account.

Return Users: Visit nytimes.com/passes to re-validate your log in for the new school year. Click: Already have an account? Log in here. Enter your Loomis email address, password, and click: log-in. You will be sent an email to re-validate your account.

New Users: Visit nytimes.com/passes and click: Create Account. Enter your Loomis email address, create a password, and click: Sign Up. You will be sent an email to validate and start your account.

The Brush Library provides school-wide access to Wall Street Journal website through the WSJ High School Program. Access is provided only on campus. No username or password is required to access.

Provides full-text coverage from 1984 to the present. In ProQuest Historical Newspaper, The Wall Street Journal is available full-text from 1889 to 2001. Off campus access available to Connecticut public library card holders and individuals located in Connecticut.

Provides full-text coverage from 1987 to the present. In ProQuest Historical Newspaper, The Washington Post is available full-text from 1877 to 2000. Off campus access available to Connecticut public library card holders and individuals located in Connecticut.

Includes more than 1,200 full-text newspapers, providing more than 77 million full-text articles. In addition, Newspaper Source Plus features more than 1.8 million television and radio news transcripts. Off campus access available to Connecticut public library card holders and individuals located in Connecticut.